Die Zuchtwarte

Bayern    Baden-Württemberg    Hessen    Nord    Berlin    West

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern    Brandenburg

Sachsen-Anhalt    Thüringen    Sachsen    Saar

 

Bayern

Mathias Schröder (Hauptzuchtwart)
Kirchstrasse 7
94538 Fürstenstein - Oberpolling

Fon: 08504-1557
Fax: 08504 -920247
e-Mail: schroederklippel@t-online.de

Wolfgang Mayer
Landshuter Strasse 26
84543 Winhöring

Fon: 08671 - 3180
Fax: 08671 - 882644
e-Mail: loewevonbayern@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg

Heidi Reichert
Untere Zeilstrasse 22
74343 Klein Sachsenheim

Fon: 07147 - 923737

Albert Hellener
Hohe Steige 21
71229 Leonberg

Fon: 07152 - 52828
Fax:07152 - 564277


Hessen

Gerhard Klan
Bahnhofstr. 33
66999 Hinterweidenthal

Fon: 06396
-
480

Nord

Helga Leipelt
Schulstraße 109

26180 Rastede

Fon: 0441-3048639
e-Mail:
georg.leipelt@kabelmail.de

Gisela Holsten
An der Forst 35
27711 Garlstedt

Fon: 04795 - 7978

e-Mail: gisela-holsten@t-online.de

Theodor Pollinger
Wiesengrund 1
49196 Bad Laer

Fon: 05424 - 37770
e-Mail:
theodor@vdbweb.de

Regine Twellmeyer
Feldstraße 50
27367 Sottrum

Fon: 04264-87191
Fax: 04264-87174

e-Mail: r.twellmeyer@ewetel.net


Berlin


Edeltraut Marburg

Str. Y Nr. 5
13629 Berlin

Fon: 030-3343930
Fax: 030-3343930

 


West

Gaby Tebarth
Hees 5
47652 Weeze

Fon: 02837-6699069
e-Mail: gtebarth@aol.de

Ingrid Hake
Hans Böckler Strasse 139

42899 Remscheid

Fon: 02191-592296
e-Mail:
i.hake@gmx.net


Margit Hoster 
Mühlenstr. 3
                  
52445 Titz-Spiel

Fon: 02463-903837  
Handy 0151 - 56040024  
Fax:
02463 907358  
e-Mail: magleo1@online.de


Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

N.N


Brandenburg

Gerhard Knape
Berliner Strasse 4
16866 Gumtow

Fon: 033977 - 80356
Fax: 033977 - 80356


Sachsen-Anhalt

Heike Mnich
Breite Straße 12
39596 Arneburg

Fon: 039321 - 27198

 

Kerstin Brandl
Dessauer Str.100
06406 Bernburg

Fon: 03471- 628944
e-Mail:kerstinbrandl@web.de


Thüringen

Werner Schellewald
Langhennersdorf

Hauptstrasse 2

09600 Oberschöna

Fon: 037328 - 7710
Handy: 0173 - 8847919


Sachsen

Edmund Schulz
Bergstrasse 9c
04720 Ziegra - Knobelsdorf

Fon: 03431 - 614305
Fax: 03513 - 131300

Handy: 0172 - 7961793


Saar

Ursula Regitz
Beethovenstr. 25
66540 Wiebelskirchen 

Fon: 06821- 59 05 21
Fax: 06821- 59 05 22
e-Mail: u.regitz@t-online.de